Local #68 2017 Executive Board Announcement

Long Branch Professional Firefighters FMBA Local #68 would like to announce our 2017 executive board:

President: Timothy Griffin

Vice President: Timothy Phillips

Secretary: Joseph Gray

Treasurer: Carl Griffin

State Delegate: Kerin Slattery

Alternate Delegate: Nick Saffioti

Trustees: Lawrence Fornicola and Justin Brand

Community Trust Fund Trustees: Joseph Gray, Carl Griffin, James Cook

Community Trust Fund Treasurer: Alfred Guzzi Jr.

We would like to thank our outgoing board members for their dedication and service to the local.